Falling Balls

Falling Balls

Single App License

With the Single app license you can make use of the purchased product for personal or commercial uses with no need to pay extra fees or charges except for the initial purchase price.

You are allowed to use the product for one project of your own or on behalf of your customer (personal, commercial, non profit).

You or your client cannot resale the purchased item again not on its own neither as a part of a project.

The purchased items under this license type must not be resold or redistributed "AS IS" or as a part of a bundle of files.

You can use this license for:

  • integrate the product in one app.
  • you can distribute the product only as binary (distributing the source code is forbidden).
  • you can make a commercial use of the product.
  • you can further develop or edit the code
$99

Multiple App License

The multiple app license allows you to make a personal and commercial use for a project that will be sold with no need to pay extra fees or charges except for the initial purchase price.

The purchased items under this license type must not be resold or redistributed "AS IS".

You can use this license for:

  • You can integrate the product in an unlimited number of projects
  • You can redistribute or sublicense it in a project.
  • You can further develop and edit the code
$149

Time is money! We can help you launch your app.

Our team has experience of more that 5 years in building and reskinning mobile apps. We can work for you and produce amazing graphic design and smooth functionality!

Take a look at our design capabilities:

This is what you get by purchasing our Reskin & Launch service:

Top quality HD graphics production for all of your app assets.

High quality screenshots & icons for your app.

Advertising integration into your app.

100% bug free code and warranty for 3 months.

We will submit the app to the Appstore/Google Play.

A professional dedicated project manager.

+ $895
Summary:
$99
Add to cart If you need a custom quotation, contact us

The Best, Fastest and most reliable service to launch your own App or Game

Top quality HD graphics production for all of your app assets.

High quality screenshots & icons for your app.

Advertising integration into your app.

100% bug free code and warranty for 3 months.

We will submit the app to the Appstore/Google Play.

A professional dedicated project manager.

We know that you want things done fast and in the highest quality possible and that's exactly what we are here to provide! Our Team has successfully reskinned & Launched more than 1000 projects.

Description

Add to wishlist

Create a path for you balls and avoid obstacles to rich the level.

Features

** Easy to Reskin 
** Addictive gameplay.
** Optimized for mobile
** Unity Ads (interstitial && rewarded && banner).
** Admob (interstitial && rewarded && banner).
** Rewarded add to continue game.
** Applovin (interstitial && rewarded && banner).
** Chartboost (interstitial && rewarded && banner).
** Facebook ads. (interstitial && rewarded && banner).
** Endless gameplay.
** IAP (no ads)
** Nice sounds and music.

In order to ask a question you need to log in or register as a user for free.

vectao Buyer on 15 Oct 2019, 05:09:48

Why did my purchase succeed, but I didn’t have a purchase record and I can’t download it?

DEMENCI Games Author on 15 Oct 2019, 10:36:56

Hello vectao,
SellMyApp support please help him.

Thanks,

Sellmyapp Team on 15 Oct 2019, 10:43:39

Hello @vectao,
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. As you were informed by the email your transaction is under PayPal review. Please check your Inbox.
Feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions or concerns.
We are always happy to help.
Kind Regards

mama laabadi on 14 Oct 2019, 00:38:21

Hello, very nice gameplay, before buying it please i need to know if i can export it to WebGl without problems?

DEMENCI Games Author on 14 Oct 2019, 01:11:45

Hello mama laabadi,

Unity allows to import in a lot of platforms,

 

Thanks

orcsyang Buyer on 10 Oct 2019, 03:48:04

There are some issues bothering me.
I open the project with Unity 2019.1.10f1, and runs the “Loader” scene. But there are some errors and warnings.  The project don’t work as well as the demo apk.

Attached:
orcsyang Buyer on 10 Oct 2019, 03:54:31

maybe there are something wrong with the metadata

Attached:
DEMENCI Games Author on 10 Oct 2019, 08:09:14

Hello orcsyang,
Please open the project in Unity 2019.2.5

Thanks,

orcsyang Buyer on 10 Oct 2019, 08:22:35

OK, Problem solved

14 days Money back guarantee policy

WE GOT YOU COVERED!
14 Days buyer protection

When you buy an item on Sell My App you can rest assure you will get exactly what you paid for!

We offer buyer protection for cases in which the product doesn’t work as advertised in the product description page.

Terms to request a refund:

  • You must request the refund no longer than 14 days of the original purchase date.
  • You must request the refund by addressing to our support only at [email protected].
  • The product doesn't work as advertised on the listing page.
  • You must detail the issues experienced using the comments tab on the product page.
  • The author or our team didn't reply to your message in the inbox within your dashboard within 48 hours.
Category Arcades
PlatformsiOS 8.0.x, iOS 8.1.x, iOS 9.0.x, iOS 9.1.x, iOS 9.2.x, iOS 9.3, iOS 10, iOS 11, Android 4.1.x, Android 4.2.x, Android 4.3.x, Android 4.4, Android 5.0, Android 6.0, Android 7.0, Android 8.0, Unity 2019
FrameworksUnity

Similar Apps